In this tutorial, you will learn how to use the Revision feature in Kaholo’s platform. Each time a pipeline is saved, a new revision is created.
This is best used to roll back to any previous revisions, create a new branch, or simply view the comparison of each revision.
The Revision Tab
The Revision tab shows all revisions of the pipeline. Every time the Pipeline is saved, a new revision will be created. Revisions lets you do the following:
View any design changes
View the code in a standard difference mode
View process details the way it was previously configured
Create a new branch by hovering over the selected Revision and clicking the Save As icon.
Rollback to a previous Revision by hovering over the selected Revision and clicking the Revert As icon.